Anna's latest CD is now available

Anna de Leon, vocals
Taj Mahal, vocals**
Kenny Barron, piano
Peter Barshay, bass
Harold Jones, drums
Michael Spiro, percussion
Bud Spangler, producer
1 Don't Worry ‘Bout Me 5:00
2 Ill Wind 5:15
3 Blueberry Hill** 3:30
4 Black Coffee 6:14
5 Yesterday 4:34
6 The Thrill is Gone 5:06
7 If I Could Be With You 3:15
8 In The Wee Small Hours 4:44
9 Besame Mucho** 7:11
10 We’ll Be Together Again 5:32
11 Goodbye 3:31

“From the first track of ‘The Sweet Bittersweet,’
it’s clear how Anna de Leon exemplifies what will keep jazz alive...
Anna’s sound and phrasing are so intimately evocative
that her music will stay in your mind long after the recording is over.”

—from the liner notes by Nat Hentoff

to purchase this CD, visit or
send a check or money order for $15.00
(includes S&H) to:

2120 Allston Way
Berkeley CA 94704